My list of fours


1. Four names people call me other than my real name

Pain
Bobby
Athai
Akka

2. Four movies I’ve watched more than once

Stepmom
Alaipayuthey
Hum Aapke hain kaun
The Sound of Music

3. Four books I’d recommend

Not without my daughter
The Help
The Story of Henrietta Lacks
To Kill a Mocking Bird by Harper Lee

4. Four places I’ve lived

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Bellevue, Washington, USA
Pflugerville, Texas, USA

5. Four places I’ve visited

Delhi, India
Bellary, Karnataka, India
Key West, Florida, USA
Bangkok, Thailand

6. Four things I prefer not to eat

Beef
Pork
Upma
Cabbage

7. Four of my favourite foods

Chocolate
Ice cream
Chaat
Poori

8. Four TV shows I watch

Grey’s Anatomy
Revenge
Scandal
Suits

9. Four things I’m looking forward to this year

Going on a holiday
My father visiting me
Finding success in bagging a job
Trying to be more patient and calm

10. Four things I’m always saying

No
But
I’m feeling sleepy
Stop bugging me

Leave a Reply

